Grouping Form Fields

Employees Form fields grouped

# Lastname Firstname Extension Email Officecode Reportsto Jobtitle  
1 Bown Anthony x5428 abow@classicmodelcars.com Boston 10575 Sales Manager (NA)
2 Jennings Leslie x540 ljennings@classicmodelcars.com Tokyo 1143 Sales Rep
3 Thompson Leslie x4065 lthompson@classicmodelcars.com London 1143 Sales Rep 3
4 Firrelli Julie x2173 jfirrelli@classicmodelcar.co London 1143 547845
5 Pattersonsss Steve x43345 spatterson@classicmodelcars.com Boston 1143 Sales Rep
6 Tseng Foon Yue o224 ftseng@classicmodelcars.com Paris 1143 Sales Rep
7 Vanauf George N x4102 gvanauf@classicmodelcars.com NYC 1143 Sales Rep
8 Bondur Loui x6493 lbondur@classicmodelcars.com Paris 1102 Sales Rep
9 Hernandez Gerard x2028 ghernande@classicmodelcars.com Paris 1102 Sales Rep
10 Castillo Pamela x2759 pcastillo@classicmodelcars.com Paris 1102 Sales Rep

  • 1
  • 2

Search