Table Join

Employees

# Lastname Firstname Extension Email Officecode Reportsto Jobtitle City Phone Addressline1 Addressline2 State Country Postalcode Territory Ordering  
1 Bown Anthony x5428 abow@classicmodelcars.com 2 10575 Sales Manager (NA) Boston +1 215 837 0825 1550 Court Place Suite 102 MA USA 02107 NA 0
2 Jennings Leslie x540 ljennings@classicmodelcars.com 5 1143 Sales Rep Tokyo +81 33 224 5000 4-1 Kioicho Chiyoda-Ku Japan 102-8578 Japan 150
3 Thompson Leslie x4065 lthompson@classicmodelcars.com 7 1143 Sales Rep 3 London +44 20 7877 2041 25 Old Broad Street Level 7 UK EC2N 1HN EMEA 0
4 Firrelli Julie x2173 jfirrelli@classicmodelcar.co 7 1143 547845 London +44 20 7877 2041 25 Old Broad Street Level 7 UK EC2N 1HN EMEA 0
5 Pattersonsss Steve x43345 spatterson@classicmodelcars.com 2 1143 Sales Rep Boston +1 215 837 0825 1550 Court Place Suite 102 MA USA 02107 NA 0
6 Tseng Foon Yue o224 ftseng@classicmodelcars.com 4 1143 Sales Rep Paris +33 14 723 4404 43 Rue Jouffroy D’abbans France 75017 EMEA 0
7 Vanauf George N x4102 gvanauf@classicmodelcars.com 3 1143 Sales Rep NYC +1 212 555 3000 523 East 53rd Street apt. 5A NY USA 10022 NA 0
8 Bondur Loui x6493 lbondur@classicmodelcars.com 4 1102 Sales Rep Paris +33 14 723 4404 43 Rue Jouffroy D’abbans France 75017 EMEA 0
9 Hernandez Gerard x2028 ghernande@classicmodelcars.com 4 1102 Sales Rep Paris +33 14 723 4404 43 Rue Jouffroy D’abbans France 75017 EMEA 0
10 Castillo Pamela x2759 pcastillo@classicmodelcars.com 4 1102 Sales Rep Paris +33 14 723 4404 43 Rue Jouffroy D’abbans France 75017 EMEA 0

  • 1
  • 2

Search