Table Join

Employees

# Lastname Firstname Extension Email Officecode Reportsto Jobtitle City Phone Addressline1 Addressline2 State Country Postalcode Territory Ordering  
1 Patterson Mary fdasfasdfa 5 10090 VP Sales Tokyo +81 33 224 5000 4-1 Kioicho Chiyoda-Ku Japan 102-8578 Japan 150
2 Firrelli Jeffrey x9273 gbondur@classicmodelcars.com 7 1002 VP Marketing London +44 20 7877 2041 25 Old Broad Street Level 7 UK EC2N 1HN EMEA 0
3 Patterson 123 x4645 wpatterson@classicmodelca.com 7 1056 Sales Manager (APAC) London +44 20 7877 2041 25 Old Broad Street Level 7 UK EC2N 1HN EMEA 0
4 Bondur Gerard2 x540 gbondur@classicmodelcars.com 3 1050 Sale Manager (EMEA) NYC +1 212 555 3000 523 East 53rd Street apt. 5A NY USA 10022 NA 0
5 Bow Anthony8 x5428 abow@classicmodelcars.com 1 1056 Sales Manager (NA) San Francisco 2 +1 650 219 4782 100 Market Street Suite 300 CA USA 94080 NA 0
6 Jennings Leslie x540 ljennings@classicmodelcars.com 5 1143 Sales Rep 2 Tokyo +81 33 224 5000 4-1 Kioicho Chiyoda-Ku Japan 102-8578 Japan 150
7 Thompson Leslie x4065 lthompson@classicmodelcars.com 1 1143 Sales Rep 3 San Francisco 2 +1 650 219 4782 100 Market Street Suite 300 CA USA 94080 NA 0
8 Firrelli Julie x2173 jfirrelli@classicmodelcars.com 2 1143 Sales Rep Boston +1 215 837 0825 1550 Court Place Suite 102 MA USA 02107 NA 0
9 Patterson Steve x4334 spatterson@classicmodelcars.com 2 1143 Sales Rep Boston +1 215 837 0825 1550 Court Place Suite 102 MA USA 02107 NA 0
10 Vanauf George N x4102 gvanauf@classicmodelcars.com 3 1143 Sales Rep NYC +1 212 555 3000 523 East 53rd Street apt. 5A NY USA 10022 NA 0

Search